https://www.belizeangold-switzerland.com/ and the "RUTZ Maitre Chocolatier" Logo is a non profit brand of

Real Estate Rockstars LLC 60 East Simpson Ave. Jackson, Wyoming 83001, USA

Purchase by invoice 

"I have tested your chocolate with other Grand Cru chocolates: (1) Bonnat 2.) Duffy's and 3) Akesson's. All Grand Cru gold medalists.  My conclusion is: Your chocolate meets exactly my taste and therefore better! Mathieu Theiss

Dear Customer,

If you wish, by consuming chocolate, you can make a significant contribution to the preservation of the cocoa's origin.....Whether as a buyer of single bars or as an annual sponsor by automatically sending you a badge (70 bars) each year, you will help sustain the livelihood of the plantation farmers and the work of the Maya offspring and their children in Toledo, Belize!

Your advantages:

  1. Contribution of a sustainable cause 

  2. Good deed!

  3. Package with finest Grand Cru chocolate

  4. You can visit the chocolate farmers in Belize

They help the Maya descendants living in poverty, their families and the preservation of the indigenous cocoa culture. 

The ingredients in cocoa protect the heart, strengthen the brain and psyche, and prevent arthritis. Now a researcher has discovered that chocolate also makes you slim. 
 
And when Beatrice Golomb says that, you believe her. After all, she has proof. She and her team have examined about 1000 Americans for their diet and health. And contrary to all expectations, it turned out that chocolate lovers are slimmer than people who despise the delicate enamel.
 
"Probably," explains Beatrice Golomb, "the catechins in chocolate stimulate the metabolism." The chocolate ingredients allow the cells to burn more energy. Please don't snack by the kilo! :)

Classic

Milk 44%

CHF 9.60 (80g)

Purple Black 90%

CHF 9.60 (80g)
 

White Butter Vanille

CHF 9.60 (80g)
 

Black 72-75%

CHF 9.60 (80g)
 

Caramel Milk 40%

CHF 9.60 (80g)
 

Hazelnut Milk 44%

CHF 11.60 (100g) Hazelnut 
 

Special Selection

White Chocolate Crispy

CHF 9.60 (80g)

Mimi's Fleur de Sel Noir 72%

CHF 9.60 (80g)

Mimi's Chili Noir 72% (not yet available)

CHF 9.60 (80g)

Grand Cru price comparison calculated on 80g:​

CHF 12.00 Duffy's "Honduras 72%"

CHF 9.60 Rutz "72% Dark"

CHF 14.00 Olivier Fuchs "Grand Cru Du Ghana 68%" 

CHF 15.40 Dieter Meier "75% Guatemala"

CHF 8.80 Bonnat "Maya"

CHF 8.60 Akesson "75% Madagaskar" 

The Bean-to-Bar process in small batches is not a cheap mass industrial chocolate production but sustainable fine cocoa directly from the chocolate farmers Punta Gorda, Toledo, Belize and 100% hand-picked and further hand processed in Switzerland so that it delicately fades on the tongue ...

Plus shipping & handling: CHF 6.00 CH, CHF 5.00 EU, USA: CHF 19.90

Bestellformular/Order
Which one would you like?
arrow&v

The "Purple Black 90%"... 
with its particularly high cocoa content offers an extra strong, cocoa intensive taste experience. The full aroma is composed of different taste components, which unfold differently during consumption.

Experience the unique taste of this extraordinary variety: Aromatic cocoa in its most original Maya form with an intense acidity and a pronounced bitter note as well as hints of candied fruit. In order to enjoy this particularly cocoa-intensive taste experience, we recommend that you gradually accustom your palate to chocolates with a high cocoa content, starting with "Black 75%", in which you break off a small piece and let it melt on your tongue. Together with a cup of coffee, the full aroma unfolds particularly well. 

80% Milchschokolade (80 Gramm)

72% Dark with sea salt (80 grams)

https://www.belizeangold-switzerland.com/ and the "RUTZ Maitre Chocolatier" Logo is a non profit brand of

Real Estate Rockstars LLC 60 East Simpson Ave. Jackson, Wyoming 83001, USA

Kauf auf Rechnung

"Ich habe Eure Schokolade mit anderen Grand Cru Schokoladen gestestet: (1.) Bonnat 2.) Duffy's und 3.) Akesson's. Alles Grand-Cru Goldmedaillen-Gewinner.  Mein Fazit ist: Geschmacklich trifft Eure Schokolade genau meinen Geschmack und somit besser!" Mathieu Theiss

Lieber Kunde

 

Wenn Sie möchten, können Sie durch den Konsum von Schokolade, einen wesentlichen Beitrag zur Erhaltung der Herkunft des Kakaos beitragen.....Ganz egal ob als Käufer von Einzeltafeln oder als Jahres-Patenschaft in dem wir Ihnen automatisch jedes Jahr eine Badge (70 Tafeln) zustellen, helfen Sie nachhaltig, die Existenz der Plantagenbauern sowie die Arbeit der Maya-Nachkommen und ihrer Kinder in Toledo, Belize sicherzustellen!

Ihre Vorteile:

  1. Beitrag einer nachhaltigen Sache 

  2. Gute Tat!

  3. Paket mit feinster Grand Cru Schokolade

  4. Man kann die Schokoladenbauern in "Belize" besuchen

Sie helfen den in Armut lebenden Maya Nachkommen, ihren Familien und den Erhalt der indiogenen Kakaokultur 

Die Inhaltsstoffe im Kakao schützen das Herz, stärken das Hirn und die Psyche, beugen Arthritis vor. Jetzt hat eine Forscherin herausgefunden, dass Schokolade auch noch schlank macht. 

 

Und wenn Beatrice Golomb das sagt, glaubt man ihr. Schließlich hat sie Belege. Sie hat mit ihrem Team etwa 1000 US-Amerikaner auf ihre Ernährungsweise und Gesundheit untersucht. Und entgegen allen Erwartungen zeigte sich, dass Schokoladenliebhaber schlanker sind als Menschen, die den zarten Schmelz verachten.

 

„Vermutlich“, erklärt Beatrice Golomb, „kurbeln die Catechine in der Schokolade den Stoffwechsel an.“ Die Schoko-Inhaltsstoffe lassen die Zellen mehr Energie verbrennen. Bitte nicht gleich kiloweise naschen!

Klassiker

Milk (44%)

CHF 9.60 (80g)

Purple Black 90%

CHF 9.60 (80g)

White Butter Vanille

CHF 9.60 (80g)

Black 72-75%

CHF 9.60 (80g)

Caramel Milk 40%

CHF 9.60 (80g)

Hazelnut Milk 44%

CHF 11.60 (100g)

Spezielle Selektion

Mimi's White Rice Crispy

CHF 9.60 (80g)

Mimi's Fleur de Sel Noir 72%

CHF 9.60 (80g)

Mimi's Chili Noir 72% (noch nicht erh.)

CHF 9.60 (80g)

Grand Cru Preisvergleich gerechnet auf 80g:

CHF 12.00 Duffy's "Honduras 72%"

CHF 9.60 Rutz "72% Dark"

CHF 14.00 Olivier Fuchs "Grand Cru Du Ghana 68%" 

CHF 15.40 Dieter Meier "75% Guatemala"

CHF 8.80 Bonnat "Maya"

CHF 8.60 Akesson "75% Madagaskar" 

Der Bean-to-Bar-Prozess in kleinen Chargen ist keine billig Massen Industrieschokoladenherstellung sondern nachhaltiger Edelkakao direkt von den Schokoladen Bauern Punta Gorda, Toledo, Belize und 100% handverlesen und in der Schweiz weiter handverarbeitet damit sie zart auf der Zunge vergeht...

Zuzüglich Versand & Verpackung CHF 6.00 CH, CHF 5.00 EU, USA: CHF 19.90

Bestellformular/Order
Which one would you like?
arrow&v
Die "Purple Black 90%" bietet mit ihrem besonders hohen Kakao Anteil ein extra kräftig, kakaointensives Geschmackserlebnis. Das volle Aroma setzt sich aus verschiedenen Geschmackskomponenten zusammen, die sich während des Genusses unterschiedlich entfalten.
 
Erleben Sie den einzigartigen Geschmack dieser aussergewöhnlichen Sorte:  Aromatischer Cacao in seiner ursprünglichsten Maya-Form mit intensivem Säuregrad und ausgeprägter Bitternote sowie Anklängen von kandierten Früchten. Um dieses besonders kakaointensive Geschmackserlebnis geniessen zu können, empfehlen wir, den Gaumen schrittweise an Schokoladen mit hohem Kakaoanteil zu gewöhnen und zunächst mit der "Schwarz 75%" zu beginnen, in dem Sie ein kleines Stück abbrechen und auf ihrer Zunge zergehen lassen. Zusammen mit einer Tasse Kaffee entfaltet sich das volle Aroma besonders gut. 

80% Milchschokolade (80 Gramm)

72% Dunkel mit Meersalz (80 Gramm)