https://www.belizeangold-switzerland.com/ and the "RUTZ Maitre Chocolatier" Logo is a non profit brand of

Real Estate Rockstars LLC 60 East Simpson Ave. Jackson, Wyoming 83001, USA

Chocolate

Dream

Finest Belizean Premium Trinitario with the noble qualities of Criollo & Swiss craftsmanship. How this came about...

Producer of high-quality plantation chocolate in small batches

We use & we concentrate only on one high-quality fine flavoured cocoa; Trinitario with the noble main characteristics of the Criollo, which is produced from sustainable sources. No additives, only cocoa, cocoa butter and sugar. No emulsifiers. The long conching process makes the chocolate melt in your mouth... 

Marcel T. Rutz

Saskia "Mimi" Strasser 

Mit Maya Nachkommen

saskias_choco.jpg
Chocolatier

Fine Cocoa & Swiss Quality Craftsmanship

AWARD-WINNING CHOCOLATIER EXPERT FROM LUCERNE WITH OVER 40 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

Our Maitre Chocolatier Werner Rüegsegger in Lucerne, former entrepreneur, built up a chain with 125 employees, was responsible for the production, production, quality control and development of new products in the area of bakery confectionery confectionery chocolate management. He is the expert in the production of "Bean to Bar" Grand Cru chocolate. Consultations in various countries as well as coach for Switzerland and Brazil at the World Skills 2003, 2005, 2007, 2009 and coach for Switzerland at the Confectioners World Championships Elite 2006 in Berlin, Junior World Championships 2002 in Poland and 2004 Stuttgart as well as 2004, 2005 and 2006 Swiss coach at the Glaciers & Ice Cream World Championships in Rimini Italy. 

Maya chocolate

FROM MAYA KING TO ORDINARY PEOPLE

Evidence of the Mayan use of chocolate has been found in ceramic pots over 2600 years old.  These pots were used to make a drink from the cocoa flour with corn, chilli and pepper.  It is believed that everyone, from the Mayan king to ordinary people, drank this drink and in fact "Kukul" is still drunk today by the Mayans of Toledo County.

“There is nothing better than a friend, unless it is a friend with chocolate.” 

- Linda Grayson -

The Beans

QUALITY COCOA FROM SOUTH BELIZE

The beans grow mainly in South Belize, but can also be found along the Hummingbird Highway and in the Cayo District. Belize has a fabulous blend of different types of cocoa trees.  

 

There are still some original Criollo trees with fine taste that live wild in the jungle.  Mix this with the Trinitario breeds that have been brought to Belize over the years from Central America and the Caribbean, and you end up with what is locally known as Belize Blend, a coveted bean with a fine taste and notes of dried fruit, caramel and nuts.

Forastero

is cultivated more frequently because of its greater resistance, but with less aromatic finesse, and is the most common and least appreciated cocoa in the world.

Trinitario

represents about 98% of the cocoa plantation Peini. Trinitario is a hybrid of Criollo and Forastero cocoa, which combines some of the aromatic and sensory properties of the former with the strength and high yields of the latter.

Criollo

The beans grow mainly in South Belize, but can also be found along the Hummingbird Highway and in the Cayo District.

Belize has a fabulous blend of different types of cocoa trees.  

 

There are still some original Criollo trees with fine taste that live wild in the jungle.  Mix this with the Trinitario breeds that have been brought to Belize over the years from Central America and the Caribbean, and you end up with what is locally known as Belize Blend, a coveted bean with a fine taste and notes of dried fruit, caramel and nuts.

Please contact us

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Schokolade

neu definiert.

Die Massen Industrie nennt sie Schokoladentafeln, 

wir nennen ihre Produkte: Candy-Zuckertafeln 

Feinster Belizean Premium Trinitario mit den edlen Eigenschaften des Criollo & Schweizer Handwerkskunst. Probiere und koste,
was eine echte Schokoladentafel ist.

Belize ist bekannt als die Wiege der Schokolade

Im goldenen Zeitalter der Maya wurde sie hier zuerst verwendet. Maya-Könige konsumierten große Mengen an Schokolade, ebenso wie der durchschnittliche Maya-Bürger vor Tausenden von Jahren. Mit einer Patenschaft, helfen Sie die MAYA KULTUR ZU ERHALTEN

Schoggi_foto_1.jpg
kauf-auf-rechnung.png
Produzent von hochwertiger Plantagen Schokolade in Kleinserie
Wir verwenden & konzentrieren uns auf nur einen hochwertigen Edelkakao; Trinitario mit den edlen Haupteigenschaften des Criollo, der aus nachhaltigen Quellen hergestellt wird. Keine Zusatzstoffe, nur Kakao, Kakaobutter und Zucker. Keine Emulgatoren. Der lange Conchierprozess lässt die Schokolade auf der Zunge zergehen... 
schokolade_rutzschnueffler.jpeg

Marcel T. Rutz

schokolade_maus.jpeg
marcel_BELIZE.jpg

Saskia "Mimi" Strasser 

Mit Maya Nachkommen

Chocolatier
saskias_choco.jpg
Werner_Rüegsegger.jpg

Edelkakao & Schweizer Handwerkskunst

PREISGEKRÖNTER LUZERNER CHOCOLATIER EXPERTE MIT ÜBER 40 JAHREN ERFAHRUNG

champion.JPG

Unser Maitre Chocolatier Werner Rüegsegger in Luzern, ehemaliger Unternehmer, baute sich eine Kette mit 125 Mitarbeitenden auf, war verantwortlich für die Herstellung, Produktion, Qualitätskontrolle und Entwicklung neuer Produkte im Bereich Bäckerei-Konditorei-Confiserie-Chocolaterie-Management. Er ist der Fachexperte für die Herstellung von "Bean to Bar" Grand Cru-Schokolade. Beratungen in verschiedenen Ländern sowie Coach für die Schweiz und Brasilien an den World Skills 2003, 2005, 2007, 2009 und Coach für die Schweiz an der Konditoren WM Elite 2006 in Berlin, Junioren WM 2002 in Polen und 2004 Stuttgart sowie 2004, 2005 und 2006 Schweizer Coach an den Glaciers & Ice Cream WM in Rimini Italien. 

3D_5_Rutz_Logo_schokolade.jpg
kauf-auf-rechnung.png

Maya-Schokolade

VOM MAYA-KÖNIG ZUM GEWÖHNLICHEN MENSCH

Beweise für die Verwendung von Schokolade durch die Maya wurden in über 2600 Jahre alten Keramiktöpfen gefunden.  Diese Töpfe wurden verwendet, um aus dem Kakaomehl mit Mais, Chili und Pfeffer ein Getränk herzustellen.  Es wird angenommen, dass jeder, vom Maya-König bis zum gewöhnlichen Menschen, dieses Getränk trank und tatsächlich wird "Kukul" auch heute noch von den Maya des Bezirks Toledo getrunken.

Schoggi_foto_1.jpg
kauf-auf-rechnung.png
“There is nothing better than a friend, unless it is a friend with chocolate.” 

- Linda Grayson -

Die Bohnen

QUALITÄTSKAKAO AUS SÜDBELIZE

Die Bohnen wachsen vor allem in Südbelize, sind aber auch entlang des Hummingbird Highway und im Cayo District zu finden.

Belize hat eine fabelhafte Mischung aus verschiedenen Arten von Kakaobäumen.  Es gibt noch einige originelle Criollo-Bäume mit feinem Geschmack, die wild im Dschungel leben.  Mischen Sie dies mit den Rassen von Trinitario, die im Laufe der Jahre aus Mittelamerika und der Karibik nach Belize gebracht wurden, und am Ende erhalten Sie das, was lokal als Belize Blend bekannt ist, eine begehrte Bohne mit feinem Geschmack und Noten von Trockenfrüchten, Karamell und Nüssen.

Forastero.png

Forastero

Forastero wird wegen seiner größeren Widerstandsfähigkeit, aber mit geringer aromatischer Finesse häufiger angebaut und ist der häufigste und auch der am wenigsten geschätzte Kakao der Welt.

Triitario.png

Trinitario

repräsentiert etwa 98% der Kakaoplantage Peini. Trinitario ist ein Hybrid aus Criollo und Forastero-Kakao, der einige der aromatischen und sensorischen Eigenschaften des ersteren mit der Kraft und den hohen Erträgen des letzteren kombiniert.

Criollo.png

Criollo

Der gerundeteste Kakao von allen, die jährliche Menge an ultrahochreinem Kakao, macht weniger als 1% der Peini Kakaoplantage aus.